合作伙伴

Mastercard Center for Inclusive Growth

Mastercard Center for Inclusive Growth致力包容性增长与 BSR HERproject™合作扩大薪资数字化成衣工厂和工人。通过HERfinance 项目,Mastercard Center for Inclusive Growth 和HERproject™通过多个市场普及财务知识为管理层和工人提供足够的财务计划资源,尤其是女性。

www.mastercardcenter.org

The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation与BSR的HERproject自2015年开始合作,通过HERfinance 数字薪资项目试运行性别反应数字化薪资工作。2019年,在孟加拉执行此项目,邀请75家工厂参加,超过100,000位的工人接受了数字薪资支付的服务,大大降低了支付薪资的行政时间,大幅增加了工人,尤其是女工的财务知识并提升了经济赋权。

www.gatesfoundation.org

BSR HERproject

BSR的 HERproject™ 是一个致力于赋权全球供应链低收入女性工作者的合作倡议。HERproject携力全球品牌以及他们的供应商,以及当地非盈利机构,通过介入工作场所,就健康、金融包容性和性别平等方面为女性和商业带了积极影响力。自2007年初,HERproject™与14个国家,超过900个工作场所合作,至今为超过百万女性增加了福利,加强了女性自信并激发经济潜能。

www.herproject.org

欢迎联系getinvolved@herproject.org 了解更多“HER理财”数字薪资

About the Partners

Levi Strauss Foundation

Levi Strauss Foundation and BSR HERproject are partnering to pilot gender responsive wage digitization for garment managers and workers at a Levi Strauss & Co. supplier in Egypt. By 2020, over 4,000 workers are being paid into digital accounts and trained how to use them.

www.levistrauss.com/values-in-action/levi-strauss-foundation

Mastercard Center for Inclusive Growth

The Mastercard Center for Inclusive Growth and BSR HERproject are partnering to scale up wage digitization for Ready-made Garment (RMG) factories and workers. Through HERfinance program, the Mastercard Center for Inclusive Growth and HERproject have expanded financial education across multiple markets, providing much needed financial planning resources for managers and workers, especially women.

www.mastercardcenter.org

The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation and BSR HERproject have been working together since 2015 to pilot gender responsive wage digitization through HERfinance Digital Wages Program. In 2019, a program involving 75 factories in Bangladesh led to over 100,000 workers being paid digitally, reducing payroll administration time for factories, and increasing financial literacy and economic empowerment for workers, especially women.

www.gatesfoundation.org

BSR HERproject

BSR’s HERproject is a collaborative initiative that strives to empower low-income women working in global supply chains. Bringing together global brands, their suppliers, and local NGOs, HERproject drives impact for women and business via workplace-based interventions on health, financial inclusion, and gender equality. Since its inception in 2007, HERproject has worked in more than 900 workplaces across 14 countries and has increased the well-being, confidence, and economic potential of more than 1 million women.

www.herproject.org

For more information about HERfinance Digital Wages and questions about wage digitization, please e-mail getinvolved@herproject.org